News Feed

Monday, May 4, 2020

Workout Posted

Monday

May 4, 2020

Friday, May 1, 2020

Workout Posted

Friday

May 1, 2020

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Workout Posted

Thursday

April 30, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Workout Posted

Wednesday

April 29, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Workout Posted

Tuesday

April 27, 2020

Monday, April 27, 2020

Workout Posted

Monday

April 27, 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020

Workout Posted

Friday

April 24, 2020

Put T-Shirt on in Handstand

Check out all of the videos of everyone trying to put a t-shirt on while in a handstand! These were all awesome!

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Workout Posted

Thursday

April 23, 2020

Featured Video

Shout out to Tate Willet. Beating his brother in the Hang Challenge!

All Records Posted

All of the records have been posted on the records page. Please look through it! If I missed something let me know!

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Workout Posted

Wednesday

April 22, 2020

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Workout Posted

Tuesday

April 21, 2020

Monday, April 20, 2020

Workout Posted

Monday

April 20, 2020

Friday, April 17, 2020

Workout Posted

Friday

April 17, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Workout Posted

Thursday

April 16, 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Workout Posted

Wednesday

April 15, 2020

All Results Posted

All of the results have been uploaded. Please go back through the workouts to make sure your results were included. If I am missing something please let me know!

All Records Posted

All of the records have been posted on the records page. Please look through it! If I missed something let me know!

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Workout Posted

Tuesday

April 14, 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020

Workout Posted

Monday

April 13, 2020

Featured Video

The Winner of the Handstand Flip Bottle Contest was Carson! Awesome video!

Friday, April 10, 2020

Workout Posted

Friday

April 10, 2020

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Workout Posted

Thursday

April 9, 2020

Featured Video

Slow Motion video from JJ Van Dyke. Tumbling down his front yard into the street!

Shout Out!

This video is a few days old but Shout Out to Anderson Ball for joining the online trainings!